School Community Council

School Community Council Executive for E.H.C.P.S. 2023-24


Chair                  Melena McGregor

Co-Chair            Jacqueline Wilson

Secretary         Deleigh Lawrence

Principal           Pam Mielhausen    

Staff Rep           Lee Anne Cochrane

Trustee             Jane Thomson

Parent Members (voting)minimum of 3

Genelle Ruth                Haley Vaccariello

Susan McMillan          Brandee McDonald

Margie Potter     


Four Meetings @ 6:30pm in the school library

*Wednesday, October 4/23   *Monday December 4/22  

*Tuesday, March 5/23   *Wednesday, April 3/23

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.